Contact

Our New Online Booking service is now available, please click the button below.

Online booking is only available for Cat & Dog

 Boarding and Doggy Daycare

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please note drop off and collection times when making bookings.

Christmas Holidays 2022/2023

Friday 23rd Dec – 10am to 4pm

Saturday 24th Dec – 10am to 1pm

Sunday 25th Dec - Closed to the public (BH)

Monday 26th Dec - Closed to the public (BH)

Tuesday 27th Dec - Closed to the public (BH day in lieu)

Wednesday 28th Dec -10am to 4pm

Thursday 29th Dec - 10am to 4pm

Friday 30th Dec - 10am – 4pm

Saturday 31st Dec - 10am – 1pm

Sunday 1st Jan - Closed to the public (BH)

Monday 2nd Jan – Closed to the public (BH day in lieu)

Tuesday 3rd Jan - 10am to 4pm

Wednesday 4th Jan - 10am – 4pm

 

 

* Price Structure (per dog) Explained

Doggy Daycare: Dropped off and collection same day 1 day charge = £21 or part thereof

Dog Boarding: Standard Kennel £21 per dog per day / Luxury Kennel £26 per dog per day

1 Overnight Stay - 2 days charge = £42 Standard / £52 Luxury​

2 Overnight Stays - 3 days charge = £63 Standard / £78 Luxury​

3 Overnight Stays - 4 days charge = £84 Standard / £104 Luxury​

4 Overnight Stays - 5 days charge = £105 Standard / £130 Luxury​

5 Overnight Stays - 6 day charge = £126 Standard / £156 Luxury​

6 Overnight Stays - 7 day charge = £147 Standard / £182 Luxury​

7 Overnight Stays - 8 day charge = £168 Standard / £208 Luxury

And so on……..

Part day charges are applied due to disinfection times of kennels once your pet(s) has left. This is an industry standard used by most kennels in the UK and Channel Islands.

Bank Holidays: charged at one and a half times boarding rates, excluding Christmas Day (25th) and New Year's Day (1st) which are charged at double rates

*Please note we re-evaluate our prices every year, commencing in February. 

 

Opening Hours
Drop off & Collections

Monday to Friday - 10am to 4pm

Saturday- 10am to 1pm

Sunday - Closed to the public 

Bank Holidays - Closed to the public

 
Address

Four Paws Country Pet Hotel

Rue des Longs Camps

St Saviour's

Guernsey 

GY7 9YN


Email
 

fourpawsgsy@gmail.com

 
Phone  
(+44) (0)1481  264206
 
Text  
(+44) (0) 7781 118604
Whatsapp

(+44) 7781 118604
 

Please look at the FAQ page, if you still have any questions  do  not hesitate to ask any questions you may have about Four Paws Country Pet Hotel below: