top of page

Contact

We please ask you to make your bookings online, via the online system.

Press here for the online booking system.

This data is live so you will know straight away if we have space available.
 

  • Please remember our opening hours when booking

  •  If it is not letting you select a day, it could be a bank holiday, Sunday etc

 

Please look at our detailed FAQ page if have another query.

Christmas Holidays 2023/2024

Friday 22nd Dec – 10am to 11.30am & 2.30pm to 4pm

Saturday 23rd  Dec – 10am to 1pm

Sunday 24th Dec - Closed to the public 

Monday 25th Dec - Closed to the public (BH)

Tuesday 26th Dec - Closed to the public (BH)

Wednesday 27th Dec - 10am to 11.30am & 2.30pm to 4pm

Thursday 28th  Dec - 10am to 11.30am & 2.30pm to 4pm

Friday 29th Dec - 10am to 11.30am & 2.30pm to 4pm

Saturday 30th Dec - 10am – 1pm

Sunday 31st Jan - Closed to the public 

Monday 1st Jan – Closed to the public (BH)

Tuesday 2nd Jan - 10am to 11.30am & 2.30pm to 4pm

Wednesday 3rd Jan - 10am to 11.30am & 2.30pm to 4pm

Prices - press here

If you like to visit our facilities, please press this link for more info.

 

Boarding Drop off & Collections

Monday to Friday - 10am to 11.30am & 2.30pm to 4pm 
(closed between 11:30am - 2:30pm)

Saturday- 10am to 1pm

Sundays & Bank holidays - Closed to the public 

 
Address

Four Paws Country Pet Hotel

Rue des Longs Camps
La Vallette

St Saviour's

Guernsey 

GY7 9YN


Email
fourpawsgsy@gmail.com
 
Phone  
(+44) (0)1481  264206
Please listen to the options to take you to the right one. 
 
Text/WhatsApp
(+44) 7781 118604
 
bottom of page